One for the ladies….

Today I picked out a few dresses from ASOS. (Easy to use and select the free delivery option) It is important to look good in your video. Have an image in mind, fans will buy into your voice yes but many may buy into your music because they like the look of YOU! Stalker alert!

I am not a toned kinda gal and feel slightly conscience about the wobbly bits-thank the choccie bars for that. I opted for long sleeved dresses to hide my arms and for the tummy area some support pants, I’m sure most ladies have a pair of bridget joneses, wear them to give you that sleek neat look. Primark do them well cheap-try before you buy. I will choose one item and send the rest back for a refund. At least ONE will fit?! If you can’t afford anything then dig out your best dress, revamp it-stick a pretty flower pin on. Less is more.

The role I am playing is: I’m throwing a strop because I can’t have the Hermes bag so the Chanel one will have to do’ kind of girl. Well that’s my interpretation of the song we are doing. Hehe. So now I sit and wait for my delivery tomorrow.

Sorry guys if I bored you but it’s also something for you to think about. Pick your favourite athlete or rapper, what do they wear in their spare time? Get some inspiration, you’ve got a lot of female fans out there waiting for ya!

Leave a Reply

